Församlingens styrelse

Johan Ernvik Ordförande
073-068 68 69
johan.ernvik@broangskyrkan.se

Anna Sonesson
anna.sonesson@broangskyrkan.se

Björn Mellgren Kassör
bjorn.mellgren@broangskyrkan.se

Carina Persson
carina.persson@broangskyrkan.se

Yngve Nyberg
yngve.nyberg@broangskyrkan.se

Gunnar Lindhe
gunnar.lindhe@broangskyrkan.se

Magnus Bolmenäs
magnus.bolmenas@broangskyrkan.se

Gunnar Palmgren Pastor, Församlingsföreståndare
0550-410 602, 070-5402705
gunnar.palmgren@broangskyrkan.se

Pia Thörn Vice församlingsföreståndare
pia.thorn@broangskyrkan.se